Contact Us

How can we help you?

Go to Help Library

Reach Us At

Email Us

Unable to find your answer in our Help Library? Email us »

We aim to reply within 48 hours but bear with us in case this takes longer during peak times.

Get Help

Our professional Holiday Guide will be your assistance.

Monday thru Friday: 

8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. AEST

10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. NZT

Saturday: 

8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. AEST

10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. NZT

 

Need Help?

Live Help is available

Our Address

map_landing

RCI Pacific Pty Ltd

PO Box 6495, GCMC, Queensland

Australia, 9726

Call Us

RCI Weeks Members:

AU: 1.800.368.800

NZ: 0.800.368.800

RCI Points Members:

AU: 1.300.369.476

NZ: 0.800.569.476

RCI Silver Service

AU: 1.300.297.700

NZ: 0.800.822.200

RCI.com will be offline for weekly maintenance every Sunday beginning at approximately 11:45 a.m. AEST.
Maintenance generally last 4-6 hours but may be extended on occasion.